Chauffeur service

Rent a car with a driver in Moscow, Saint-Petersburg, Sochi and other cities of Russia. We accept credit cards. Our staff speak English.

Chauffeur service

Our main service is a chauffeur driven car rental for any period of time in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Sochi and other cities Russia. We collaborate with the best companies and drivers in Russia, and is constantly expanding. Make a request for chauffeur service in any city of Russia.

The most important elements of the transport business are not cars, but people: managers and drivers. So we spend a lot of time on the selection of personnel, after passing all the checks and tests to our company gets 1 out of 50 applicants. For us it is very important, because it is the only way we can provide our customers the best service.

In the process of selection of the drivers we pay attention not only on driving skills and orientation in the city, but also the ability to provide chauffeur services, the ability to be more than just the driver, because our customers do not just want to get from one point to another, they want to get a personal chauffeur for any period of time. Our drivers take pride in their work, always strive to provide the highest level of service. Feedback from our customers confirm that we are doing everything right and strengthen our commitment to the continuous improvement of our service.

Thank you for your trust!

Сервис личных водителей

Аренда автомобилей с водителем на время в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Сочи и других городах России. Принимаем к оплате банковские карты. Наши сотрудники говорят по-английски.

Сервис личных водителей

Основным видом деятельности для нас является аренда автомобилей с водителем на время в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Сочи и других городах России. Мы сотрудничаем с лучшими компаниями и водителями в России, и постоянно расширяемся. Сделайте нам запрос на транспортное обслуживание в любом городе России.

Самыми важными элементами транспортного бизнеса являются не автомобили, а люди: диспетчеры и водители. Поэтому мы тратим большое количество времени на подбор персонала, после прохождения всех проверок и тестов к нам в компанию попадает 1 из 50 претендентов. Для нас это очень важно, потому что только так мы можем предоставлять наших клиентам лучший сервис.

В процессе подбора водителей мы обращаем внимание не только на навыки вождения и ориентирования в городе, но также и на способность к предоставлению услуг личного шофера, способность быть больше, чем просто водитель, ведь нашим клиентам не надо просто добраться из одной точки в другую, они хотят получить личного водителя на время. Наши водители гордятся своей работой, всегда стремятся обеспечить самый высокий уровень обслуживания. Отзывы наших клиентов подтверждают то, что мы это все делаем не зря и укрепляют наше стремление к постоянному улучшению нашего сервиса.

Спасибо Вам за Доверие!