About us

MB PRESTIGE was founded in 2010. From the first days, we provide the highest quality service. Striving for excellence sets us apart from other transport companies. For us, every customer is VIP.

We have assembled a team of best, ambitious people who are fluent in English, with Western mentality, with extensive experience working with various clients - from individuals to large international companies. Our employees regularly participate in large events and exhibitions. Drivers have passed careful selection, training, they are well oriented in the environment of the city transport and able to pick the best routes.

Our company provides transport services: Car rental with a driver for any period of time - from several hours to several days. In our fleet vehicles only business and executive class, most of the cars are Mercedes-Benz E-class, S-class, V-class, Sprinter, as well as for your request buses up to 49 seats.

Our services
Chauffeur service
Our main service is a chauffeur driven car rental for any period of time in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Sochi and other cities Russia. We collaborate with the best companies and drivers in Russia, and is constantly expanding. Make a request for chauffeur service in any city of Russia.
Airport service
For our clients we offer a special service with a fixed price: Airport transfer in the cities of presence in Russia. One hour of waiting and parking fee is included, the driver will meet you with a sign at the exit of the customs control zone.
Worldwide network
We work with a lot of transport companies throughout the world, which allows us to provide our customers with transportation services anywhere in the world. Make a request for a chauffeur service or airport transfer anywhere in the world.
Our clients
We provide transportation services to biggest Russian and Worldwide Companies, Banks and Hotels

Аренды авто ВИП-класса с водителем

О нас

Компания "МБ Престиж" была основана в 2010 году. С первых дней мы предоставляем сервис высочайшего качества. Стремление к совершенству выгодно отличает нас среди других транспортных компаний. Для нас каждый клиент - важная персона.

Мы собрали команду лучших, амбициозных людей, свободно владеющих английским языком, с западным менталитетом, с большим опытом работы с различными клиентами - от частных лиц до крупных международных компании. Наши сотрудники постоянно участвуют в крупных мероприятиях и выставках. Водители прошли тщательный подбор, обучение, они хорошо ориентируются в транспортной обстановке города, умеют подбирать оптимальные маршруты.

Наша компания предоставляет транспортные услуги: аренда автомобилей с водителем на любое время - от нескольких часов до нескольких дней. В нашем автопарке только автомобили бизнес и представительского класса, большинство автомобилей - это Mercedes-Benz E-class, S-class, V-class, Sprinter, а также по вашему запросу автобусы до 49 посадочных мест.

Наши услуги
Сервис личных водителей
Основным видом деятельности для нас является аренда автомобилей с водителем на время в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Сочи и других городах России. Мы сотрудничаем с лучшими компаниями и водителями в России, и постоянно расширяемся. Сделайте нам запрос на транспортное обслуживание в любом городе России.
Сервис в аэропортах
Для наших клиентов мы предлагаем специальную услугу с фиксированной стоимостью: Встреча / проводы в аэропортах в городах присутствия России. При встрече в аэропорту в стоимость включены 1 час ожидания и парковки, водитель встретит Вас с табличкой у выхода из зоны таможенного контроля.
Партнерская сеть по всему миру
Мы сотрудничаем с множеством транспортных компаний по всему миру, что позволяет нам обеспечить нашим клиентам транспортное сопровождение в любой точке планеты. Сделайте нам запрос на аренду автомобиля с водителем или встречу в аэропорту в любой точке планеты.
Наши клиенты
Нам доверяют транспортное обслуживание крупнейшие Российские и Мировые Компании, Банки и Отели